Staff

Philip P. Cecil-Chairman

pcecil@lnbparis.com

Carl Cecil-President

ctcecil@lnbparis.com
NMLS# 459194

Bill Coleman-Executive VP

whcoleman@lnbparis.com
NMLS# 459196

Chase Coleman-Senior VP

ccoleman@lnbparis.com
NMLS# 825273

Teresa Woodard-VP

t.woodard@lnbparis.com
NMLS# 459197

Russell Figgins-VP

rsfiggins@lnbparis.com
NMLS# 459198

David Thrasher-VP Collegiate Branch

dthrasher@lnbparis.com
NMLS# 459199

Jana Copeland-Cashier Senior VP

jpcopeland@lnbparis.com

Angie Bryan-HR Manager Senior VP

abryan@lnbparis.com

Morgan Pridemore – Mortgage Loan Originator Collegiate Branch

mbranch2@lnbparis.com
NMLS# 1797309

You are now leaving My Blog

Warning: You are about to leave Liberty National Bank. If you are logging into online banking you will be directed to Liberty National's Onlilne Banking Portal.

You will be redirected to

Click the link above to continue or CANCEL